DRIVE BOTH SIDES OF YOU

MAXIMA

2018



AMP UP YOUR EXCITEMENT

THE 4-DOOR SPORTS CAR IS BACK

Transform your drive from elevated to exhilarating at the touch of a button. Feel 300 horsepower push you deeply into a sculpted sport seat. Lean in to your favourite curve as sleek aerodynamics let you slice through the air. And after a pulse-raising ride, just as quickly return to swift, effortless motion.



INTERIOR

A TRUE DRIVER’S COCKPIT

Its aviation-inspired layout surrounds you in a luxurious yet functional cockpit. A deeply bolstered sport seat helps keep you in place, the tall, angled center stack envelopes you and delivers all necessary information clearly and concisely, and every button, switch and dial is exactly where you need it.

maxima dashboard

IT’S EVEN A QUICK READ

With all you’ve got going on, Nissan Advanced Drive Assist Display keeps you focused on what’s most important: driving. From turn-by-turn directions to caller ID – even warning you if it senses you need a break – this 7” color display lays it all right before your eyes, helping to minimize the time you look away. You can even change the display’s color to match your mood.


maxima gauge


NISSANCONNECT

YOUR WORLD AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

Combining navigation, security, entertainment and more within a single dash-mounted system, NissanConnect helps reduce distractions while keeping you in touch with your world. It’s designed to make every drive effortless, pointing you where you need to go and keeping you connected the whole way there.


maxima nissanconnect

A TABLET-LIKE TOUCH SCREEN

With Maxima’s 8” multi-touch screen, you can pinch to zoom in or out, or swipe in any direction. Plus, navigation “Swipe to Meter” lets you send map directions to the Advanced Drive Assist Display with just a swipe.



DRIVE MODE SELECTOR

TRANSFORMATION IS JUST A TOUCH AWAY

Fine-tune how aggressively you drive, courtesy of Maxima’s Drive Mode Selector. With Sport and Normal Modes, changing how the Maxima feels on the road is as easy as pressing a button.

blue maxima exterior

ADRENALINE ON TAP

Put Maxima’s Drive Mode Selector in Sport, and it’s like kicking in the afterburners. Throttle response gets sharper, steering gets heavier, shifts get quicker, and the engine growl becomes a roar as the available Active Sound Enhancement (ASE) pumps a more powerful engine note into the cabin. Switch back to Normal Mode, and the supersonic gives way to super-smooth, super-refined, and surprisingly fuel-efficient.


maxima sport mode selector

لتقود حياتك بكل جوانبها

ماكسيما



أطلِق حماسك

السيارة الرياضية ذات الأبواب الأربع تعود مرةً أخرى

ارتقِ بمفهوم قيادتك من المتطورة إلى الإثارة بلمسة زر واحدة. استشعِر قوة قدرها 300 حصان وهي تدفعك عميقًا داخل المقاعد الرياضية المنحوتة بإتقان. وانطلق بثقة نحو أيّ منعطف مع التصميم الديناميكي الهوائي الذي يتيح لك الإندفاع بسلاسة داخل الهواء. وبعد قيادة تتسارع لها نبضات القلوب، اختر وضعية السير بكل سرعة وسلاسة.



المقصورة

مقصورة قيادة استثنائية

بفضل تصميمها المستوحى من مفهوم تصميم الطائرات، تحيطك الفخامة والوظائف العملية في جميع أرجاء المقصورة. تساعد المقاعد الرياضية العميقة على إبقائك ثابتًا في مكانك، بينما اللوحة المركزية العريضة والمثبتة بزاوية معينة تُزوِّدك بجميع المعلومات الضرورية بوضوح وبإختصار، وكل زر, ومفتاح, وقرص مثبَّت في مكانه الصحيح الذي تحتاجه فيه.


يمكن قراءتها سريعًا

مع كل المتغيرات التي تجري من حولك، لا يزال بإمكانك التركيز على المسألة الأهم وهي القيادة بفضل شاشة نظام مساعدة السائق المتطورة من نيسان. وذلك ابتداءً من توجيهات التنقل الدقيقة إلى إظهار هوية المتصل - حتى رسائل التحذير عند الكشف عن ضرورة استخدام المكابح - تُظهِر هذه الشاشة الملونة مقاس 7 بوصات كل المعلومات المهمة أمامك مباشرة، ممّا يساعدك على تقليل زمن تشتّت انتباهك عن الطريق. كما تُمكّنك أيضًا من تغيير لون سيارتك على الشاشة بما يناسب مزاجك.




نيسان كونيكت

عالمك المفضَّل في متناول يدك

يجمع نظام نيسان كونيكت أنظمة التوجيه, والسلامة, والترفيه وغير ذلك الكثير في نظام واحد مثبَّت في لوحة العدادات، ممّا يساعد على تقليل تشتّتك في حين يجعلك على اتصال بالعالم من حولك. فقد صُمِّم لتيسير كل تجربة قيادة وتوجيهك إلى أينما تريد وجعلك متصلاً بالعالم أينما تكون.



شاشة تعمل باللمس مثل الحاسب اللوحي

مع شاشة مكسيما متعددة اللمس مقاس 8 بوصات، يمكنك التصغير والتكبير, أو التمرير في أيّ اتجاه. بالإضافة إلى تقنية "التمرير إلى العدّاد"، يمكنك إرسال اتجاهات الخريطة من شاشة اللمس إلى شاشة نظام مساعدة السائق المتطورة ببضعة تمريرات فقط.



نظام اختيار وضعية القيادة

تغيير الأوضاع أصبح سهلاً بضغطة زر

مع نظام اختيار وضعية القيادة في مكسيما، ستشعر بقوة القيادة الهائلة. بفضل أنظمة القيادة الإعتيادية والرياضية، يمكنك تغيير طريقة الشعور بأداء مكسيما على الطريق بسهولة عن طريق ضغطة زر فقط.


الإثارة تتدفق بغزارة

باستخدام نظام اختيار وضعية القيادة في مكسيما، اختر وضعية القيادة الرياضية واستمتع بالقوة الهائلة كما في المحركات التوربينية المروحية. الإستجابة لدواسة الوقود تُصبِح أكثر سرعة، والتوجيه يُصبِح أكثر ثقة، وتغيير السرعات يُصبِح أكثر حركة، وقوة المحرك تُصبِح هائلة حيث يعمل نظام تحسين الصوت النشط (ASE) المتوفر كسِمة اختيارية على نشر أصوات المحرك الجبار في أجواء المقصورة. اختر نظام القيادة الإعتيادي مرةً أخرى، وتمنحك التقنية الخارقة للصوت سلاسة فائقة, وأداءً فائقًا, وكفاءة مذهلة في استهلاك الوقود.